20of 20
  • Catalogue administrator
  • 2,412 messages
  • January 28, 2015 17:50
added
prices
info pages
reviews

Ha! I have the premiere to be the first to post a request here. Very nice that the Videogames finally has its own management section in the forum.

Would anyone this . It concerns Astérix - Le défi de César. The French version of Astérix - the challenge by Caesar , but in French.

Apparently something went wrong in the management, because the image of the back is completely different from that of the game. There is now a back of Alice in Wonderland. However, I cannot see in the history that a different back has been added, but it has already been approved and then as a normal administrator I do not have the rights to reject this. And besides, I am the manager of PC Videogames and not of CD-i.

And of course ask those involved if they want to enter the correct game.

Message has been translated from Dutch
Show original message
  • Catalogue manager
  • 8,580 messages
  • January 28, 2015 18:27
added
prices
info pages
reviews

Not confused with this forum? I don't care, you know.

Show original message
  • 2,398 messages
  • January 28, 2015 19:12
added
prices
info pages
reviews

And besides, I am the administrator of PC Videogames

Speaking of which, the review button doesn't work?

Show original message
  • 2,412 messages
  • January 28, 2015 22:40
added
prices
info pages
reviews

@Arco: Yes, I posted my message on that too. Is that a mistake then? I thought it was so strange that I didn't see any messages. And actually still not. It's a forum with the same name, so what's the difference with this one, which has a lot of posts in it?