10of 10
  • 2 messages
  • January 21, 2016 10:47
January 21, 2016 10:47

Hello Comic Fans,

I am a HBO student at the Saxion in Enschede and I am currently researching a future concept for comic books of the future.

I need your help with this.
For my research I have put together a short survey and I would really appreciate it if you would take a moment to fill it out. It only takes a few minutes and you would help me a lot.

The results of this survey are very important for my final results.
You can find the survey at the URL below:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/172ZTlEHsHy0RGJv0dEVwc-URdh1IhXT0IX--9flt0wI/edit

PAY ATTENTION!!!!
You need a browser with Adobe flash player to complete this Survey.

Thanks in advance,

Talking eyes

Message has been translated from Dutch
Show original message
  • Catalogue administrator
  • 2,403 messages
  • January 21, 2016 12:45
added
prices
info pages
reviews

I already quit because it takes too long to upload, then I already have a real comic book out of the closet ...

Show original message
  • Catalogue manager
  • 5,233 messages
  • January 21, 2016 13:02
added
prices
info pages
reviews

No problem with downloading and completing the survey. I will not comment on the content of the 2 comics.

Show original message
  • 190 messages
  • January 22, 2016 19:25
added
prices

Not filled in because of

This is a required question

Forcing a respondent to say something positive / negative about a topic is not conducive to the response. In this case, for example, I would like to be able to indicate that I cannot name anything positive about a comic.

Show original message
  • 127 messages
  • January 23, 2016 17:29
prices

They ask for the "most" and "least" interesting parts. That should therefore not be good, but simply the least bad.

In principle, you should be able to fill in something there unless you thought everything was equally good or equally bad.